Local Reviews
for Boca Raton, FL

K & B Seamless Gutters Inc Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 34 customer reviews

Map of Boca Raton, FL

Installers saved the day!




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Wrong colors were originally selected. Installation team picked up on it and fixed the order prior to Installation. Well done!

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33428

John




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Great job

Boca RatonFL33428 26.35-80.215

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33498

Great Gutter Work




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Quick and efficient work installing new gutters and leaf protection

Boca RatonFL33498 26.4025-80.22

Map of Boca Raton, FL

Absolutely the top




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Map of Boca Raton, FL

Boca Autohaus




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Great experience, quality and price

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Map of Boca Raton, FL

Rhona




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Great service very reliable

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Map of Boca Raton, FL

Vaughn-Rian at Rental and Property Management Specialist




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

What a team at K and B with Dan and Andy. They got it down to a science. As property manager and renovator, I know I will use them in the future. Thank you for a fantastic job.

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Map of Boca Raton, FL

Great service nice product nice workmanship




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Map of Boca Raton, FL

Good efficient work!




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

I had to reschedule installation of gutters a couple times and they were more than accommodating! Michele was very nice and the installers explained everything and answers all my questions. They did my installation very fast and the gutters look great! I would use them again!

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Map of Boca Raton, FL

Great




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Very professional

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Efficient, On Time, Great Quality




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

I was quite pleased with K&B and strongly recommend them to anyone who needs new gutters.

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Job well done




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Took this company after it was recommended to me and had good ratings I checked. Very satisfied, job done promptly and done well . Pricing was good as well. Highly recommend.

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Great Experience




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

From Blair, sales, Michele, office, to Glenn installer it was 1st rate. Price, professional staff and great workmanship.

Boca RatonFL33433 26.35-80.155

Great Company




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Absolutely wonderful company! We worked with Blair to quote us for gutters and he was amazing, professional and personable. Their prices are fair and the quality of their product is excellent. From Michelle in the office always communicating and helpful to Glen, Hector and Lou who installed our gutters they put in one hundred and ten percent. They aim to satisfy the customer. Highly recommend this company!!!

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3775-80.105

Good work




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

New installation




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Fast, clean work.

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Great service




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Great job in a very timely manner and very professional. The price was great.




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

K&B came out when they said they were going to with two very professional installers. They did a fantastic job even went above and beyond what they quoted me. I am a roofing contractor and will be referring K&B gutters to all my clients. Great job K&B.

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Terry earley




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Great Gutters




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

I had two jobs done. The first job was fantastic and called them back to do another one

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Marta




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

The best in south Florida I’m very please

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Gutters




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Great company, Great Product!

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Great job!




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Great work.

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Downspout installation




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Very professional- both company rep to give a quote- customer service to schedule installation- installers/installation and price- very satisfied- highly recommend!

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Incomplete




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

The gutter needs a downspout. The job is incomplete!

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Response from K & B Seamless Gutters Inc :

John, we apologize for the miscommunication with our estimator. As discussed, we will have the crew return to your home to add a downspout and we will text pictures to you once completed. We guarantee our work and want our customers to be 100% satisfied!


Reliable and Quality Service




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

K & B were the only company I called who made an effort to repair my gutters. Great service and would definitely use them again!

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Gutter install




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Great




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

They did a really good job

Boca RatonFL 26.3675-80.13

Job well done!




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

5 stars all the way! Experienced and Meticulous (and I am a perfectionist). Great Job guys! Ready for rainy season.

Boca RatonFL33433 26.35-80.155

Very happy with their service.




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Fast, Reliable and Professional. Will definitely recommend them.

Boca RatonFL33432 26.34-80.0825

Great Job! Reliable and honest professionals.




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Honest and reliable crew. Very happy with the service. Thank you.

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3775-80.105

Excellent




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Boca RatonFL33481 26.36-80.08

Great




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Awesome job! Thanks again

Boca RatonFL33433 26.35-80.155

Great service




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Boca RatonFL33428 26.35-80.215

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Boca Raton, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Boca Raton, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Boca Raton, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Boca Raton, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Boca Raton, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Boca Raton, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Boca Raton, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Boca Raton, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Boca Raton, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Boca Raton, FL

Contact Us