Local Reviews
for Fort Lauderdale, FL

K & B Seamless Gutters Inc Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 20 customer reviews

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Excellent Service - Highly recommend




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

The guys at K&B were fabulous to work with. Free estima, timely and quick service, super clean and respectful crew, good value and the gutters look great. Thanks Kevin and team!

Fort LauderdaleFL 26.1225-80.1375

Response from K & B Seamless Gutters Inc :

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind review! We will share the feedback with the team. Welcome to the neighborhood and thank you for the opportunity to service you!


Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33323

Great Job!




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

This company kept their word and stayed on a schedule. They removed my old gutters and installed new ones, and they look amazing!!

Fort LauderdaleFL33323 26.15-80.31

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351

Great Service




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Very professional.

Fort LauderdaleFL33351 26.1775-80.27

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Fast and fair service




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Fort LauderdaleFL 26.1225-80.1375

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324

Mickey




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Fort LauderdaleFL33324 26.1075-80.27

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33327

Great Job!!




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

K&B did a great job. They were efficient and completed the house in just a couple of hours. Friendly installers and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. Highly Recommend!!

Fort LauderdaleFL33327 26.1125-80.4225

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Liz




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

The K&B Team was awesome! Great prices and product along with efficient and friendly team. Extremely happy!

Fort LauderdaleFL33317 26.1225-80.22

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Amazing team!




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

From a to b,everything was perfecf! Excellent job!

Fort LauderdaleFL 26.1225-80.1375

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351

Val




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Great service

Fort LauderdaleFL33351 26.1775-80.27

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Excellent Work & Great Customer Service!!!




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

We hired them to remove and install brand new gutters around our entire home after we put a new roof on. They did an amazing job!!!!

Fort LauderdaleFL 26.1225-80.1375

Great job




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

This company is a pleasure to deal with. Honestly one of the best

Fort LauderdaleFL 26.1225-80.1375

Great company




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

A great job on a 4 unit townhome building. The owner returns calls immediately.

Fort LauderdaleFL 26.1225-80.1375

Denise




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Make sure when they come out to your home you get a clear understanding of what your paying for and what you will get also don't pay them until the job is Completed because they had to come back three times To my home I had paid for the job a whole month before the problem was corrected

Fort LauderdaleFL 26.1225-80.1375

Great gutters and responsive service




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Very happy with my new gutters

Fort LauderdaleFL 26.1225-80.1375

New Gutter Install




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Fort LauderdaleFL 26.1225-80.1375

Highly recommended gutter company




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Awesome gutter installation job

Fort LauderdaleFL 26.1225-80.1375

Mr.




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Prompt, courteous and excellent service.

Fort LauderdaleFL 26.1225-80.1375

Joe




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Another great job done by K&B. Very impressed. Reasonable pricing, great service. I highly recommend them!

Fort LauderdaleFL 26.1225-80.1375

Gregg Stroud




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

They are the best we have had them do many houses in the Pointe. They have always been fair prices and the quality is exceptional.Andy has been fantastic with information and install times Great customer service Thank you so much

Fort LauderdaleFL33323 26.15-80.31

Response from K & B Seamless Gutters Inc :

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share this feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future!


Quick, great quality, A+ customer service




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Extremely pleased with the outcome for gutter installation. Workers were quick and cleaned up nicely. Gutters look quality and should last for decades.

Fort LauderdaleFL33332 26.0425-80.4225

Response from K & B Seamless Gutters Inc :

Thank you Craig! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to review our work!


K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

Installed new gutters

Near Access Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

Gutter clean out and installed leaf guards

Near NE 28th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New gutter installation

Near NW 9th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New gutter installation

Near NE 28th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

Installed New Gutters

Near Fort Lauderdale, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

Gutter clean out and installed leaf guards

Near NE 28th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New gutter installation

Near NE 28th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New gutter installation

Near SE 17th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

Gutter clean out and leaf guards

Near NE 28th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

Installed new gutters

Near NE 17th Terrace, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
Template/nas/content/live/kandbgutters/wp-content/themes/bauer/page.php

Contact Us