Local Reviews
for Lake Worth, FL

K & B Seamless Gutters Inc Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 17 customer reviews

Map of Lake Worth, FL

Honest reliable




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Lake WorthFL 26.6175-80.0675

Map of Lake Worth, FL

Unbelievable. These people are the best. Glenn showed up and took down the old gutters. I had my house painted and Glenn came back out with my new gut




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

If you need gutters, call K/B The best!

Lake WorthFL 26.6175-80.0675

Map of Lake Worth, FL

Glen did a great job, very efficient and professional.




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Lake WorthFL 26.6175-80.0675

Map of Lake Worth, FL

Great service. Look great




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Had three neighbors give complements and ask me who did the gutters. It’s been less than a month

Lake WorthFL 26.6175-80.0675

Map of Lake Worth, FL 33463

Nice Work!




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Quality of work is excellent! Due to Covid-19 they are backed up just like every other company, but once you can get on the schedule, you're good to go. The guys are friendly and Michelle in scheduling is very helpful. Would definitely use them again!

Lake WorthFL33463 26.6075-80.1325

Map of Lake Worth, FL

Perfect!




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Great company, great people. Will recommend.

Lake WorthFL 26.6175-80.0675

Map of Lake Worth, FL

Tom




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Great service and work

Lake WorthFL 26.6175-80.0675

Map of Lake Worth, FL

Great




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Thank you so much for your work. Have a good year 2021

Lake WorthFL 26.6175-80.0675

Map of Lake Worth, FL

Great experience!




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

From scheduling of job to the installation I was extremely satisfied. Great job!

Lake WorthFL 26.6175-80.0675

Map of Lake Worth, FL

Very helpful and pleasant




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Would definitely recommend

Lake WorthFL 26.6175-80.0675

Lorraine




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Professional, efficient, courteous

Lake WorthFL 26.6175-80.0675

Great service




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Very good work,easy to deal with and clean.Thanks K&B!

Lake WorthFL 26.6175-80.0675

Awesome All Around




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

This company rocks! Andy was great and dealt with my crazy HOA. I got approval and he was here two days later . The job was done quickly and the gutters look awesome. Excellent job by K & B and extremely fair prices. I would highly recommend them.

Lake WorthFL33463 26.6075-80.1325

Owner




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Was very good the guys were very professional very accommodating

Lake WorthFL33467 26.585-80.1775

Rick K&B Seamless Gutters did my gutters after we had our roof done. They were great from the beginning to the end of the job. They showed up on TIME




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

Lake WorthFL33467 26.585-80.1775

Great family company




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

From start to finish Professional, highly recommend this company! Thank you K&B!

Lake WorthFL33467 26.585-80.1775

Good price, quick work




Review of K & B Seamless Gutters Inc

All-in-all I am satisfied with the work done by k&b gutters. The price was fair and the work was done the next day was giving a quotes within 5 minutes.

Lake WorthFL33467 26.585-80.1775

Response from K & B Seamless Gutters Inc :

Thank you for taking the time to write the review! We appreciate your business and happy you are satisfied! 🙂


K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Lake Worth, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Lake Worth, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Lake Worth, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Lake Worth, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Lake Worth, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Lake Worth, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Lake Worth, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Lake Worth, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New Gutter Installation

Near Lake Worth, FL
K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

K&B Seamless Gutters Inc .

New gutter installation

Near Lake Worth, FL

Contact Us